Indiana Studio

541 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701

724-349-3601

Johnstown Studio

911 Menoher Boulevard
Johnstown, PA 15905

814-539-0224

PRINCIPALS PHONE E-MAIL
KAREN Welsh, R.A., AIA 724-349- 3601 extension: 110
814-539- 0224 extension: 104
kwelsh@upstreetarchitects.com
TOM Harley R.A., AIA 724-349- 3601 extension: 115 tharley@trharchitects.com
TEAM PHONE E-MAIL
BARB Hauge, PLA, ASLA 724-349-3601 extension: 109 bhauge@upstreetarchitects.com
BARRY Beatty, LEED AP 724-349- 3601 extension: 128 bbeatty@upstreetarchitects.com
BEN Gagan 814-539-0224 extension: 100 bgagan@upstreetarchitects.com
GEORGE (Ron) Wirick 724-349-3601 extension: 129 gwirick@upstreetarchitects.com
GREGORY Watt, R.A. 814-539-0224 extension: 101 gwatt@upstreetarchitects.com
JANET Wikstrom 724-349-3601 extension: 105 jwikstrom@upstreetarchitects.com
JESSICA Riffer 814-539-0224 extension: 102
724-349-3601 extension: 114
jriffer@upstreetarchitects.com
JOHN Pershing 724-349-3601 extension: 117 jpershing@trharchitects.com
JOHN Shaffer 724-349-3601 extension: 132
814-539-0224 extension: 107
jshaffer@upstreetarchitects.com
KRISTI Mitchell 724-349-3601 extension: 103 kmitchell@upstreetarchitects.com
LARRY Smith 814-539-0224 extension: 103 lsmith@upstreetarchitects.com
MARK Bates 724-349-3601 extension: 112 mbates@upstreetarchitects.com
MARK Funyak 814-539-0224 extension: 106 mfunyak@upstreetarchitects.com
PAIGE Kendrick 724-349-3601 extension: 126
814-539-0224
pkendrick@upstreetarchitects.com
PETER Neff, R.A. 724-349-3601 extension: 119 pneff@upstreetarchitects.com
ROBERT Parker 724-349-3601 extension: 123 rparker@upstreetarchitects.com
SAM Hollopeter 724-349-3601 extension: 113 sjh@upstreetarchitects.com
SUE Jablunovsky 724-349-3601 extension: 102 suej@upstreetarchitects.com
TIM Morris 724-349-3601 extension: 116 tmorris@trharchitects.com
TANYA Hodak 724-349-3601 extension: 104 thodak@upstreetarchitects.com